Membership Issues?

Remember to check out the FAQ to see if your question has been already answered. If not please fill out the below form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

SSANZ TEAM

The Committee

President, Steve Ashley – steve@riggingshop.co.nz– 027 477 7969

Chairman, Neil Hilder – neil@damagecontrol.co.nz – 021 766 793

Race Director, Jon Henry – symaara@icloud.com – 0274 779 745

Treasurer, Maurice Parlane – maurice.p@newwayz.co.nz – 021 650 692

Sponsorship, Andrew Mackmurdie – andrew.mackmurdie@haygroup.com – 021 377 315

Secretary, Ken Ormandy – kenneth.ormandy@gmail.com – 021 164 3958

Membership, Mike Grant – mikegrant@hotmail.com – 0274 113100

Central Reigon Rep, Geoff Herd – geoff.herd@xtra.co.nz – 027 559 4466

Committee, Scott Wilson – scottwilson.nz@gmail.com – 021 653 434

Committee, Damon Jolliffe – damon.jolliffe@gmail.com – 027 210 0941

Committee, Logan Fraser – logan.fraser@mulcahy.co.nz

Committee, Mark Edwards – yacht.relapse@gmail.com

Committee, Brian Peterson – briansan@xtra.co.nz